Woodcrest Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
455 W Baker Ave,   Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: 714-447-7760 Fax: 714-447-7724
COVID-19
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Rochelle Wolf Mrs. Wolf rochelle_wolf@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@rwolf1221

 

TEACHERS/CERTIFICATED SUPPORT STAFF
Maria Alarcon   maria_alarcon@myfsd.org                  
Michelle Scofield Scofield michelle_scofield@myfsd.org                  
 Keely Michaels (Kinder) Michaels  keely_michaels@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@KMichaeksK
               
Jose Ledon (K/1) Ledon jose_ledon@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
 
               
Dionna Spencer (1st) Spencer dionna_spencer@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@dionnaspencer13
               
Clara Kollmansberger (2nd) Mrs K clara_kollmansberger@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@LohrColby
               
Karina Tran (SDC K/1) Tran karina_tran@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@TranWildKittens
               
Leanna Pionke (2nd/3rd) Pionke leanna@pionke@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter 
@leanna1226
               
Alisha
Guardamondo (3rd)
Guardamondo alisha_guardamondo@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@ClaraKolls
               
Susie Wren (4th) Wren susie_wren@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@susierw
               
Erin Rangel (4th/5th) Rangel erin_rangel@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@ErinRangel15 
               
Ronette Merrihue (5th) Merrihue ronette_merrihue@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@ronnic15 
               
Kimberly Bergen (5th/6th)  Bergen kimberly_bergen@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@kimberly_bergen 
               
Laarni Guzman
(SDC 2/3/4)
Guzman laarni_guzman@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@JediSpEdTeacher
               
Roman Nunez (6th) Nunez roman_nunez@myfsd.org
 Follow on Twitter
@kzeh62155
               
Scarlett Somoza
(SDC 5/6)
Somoza scarlett_somoza@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@SpedMsSomoza
               
Angela Joo Lee 
ELA RTI
Joo angelajoo_lee@myfsd.org
 Follow on Twitter
@angelajoolee
               
Natalie Urrea 
ELA RTI
  natalie_urrea@myfsd.org
 
               
Amy Graza 
Math RTI
  amy_graza@myfsd.org
 
               
Mike Martinez
Physical Education
Martinez michael_martinez@myfsd.org
Follow on Twitter
@MikeMartPE 
               
Amie Haselton
APE
Hasleton amie_haselton@myfsd.org
 
               
Jamie McClellan
APE
jamie_mcclellam@myfsd.org                  
Joanna Hernandez
Resource Specialist
Hernandez joanna_hernandez@myfsd.org                
Haein Adams
Speech & Language Pathologist
haein_adams@myfsd.org
 
               
Karla Neri
Speech & Language Pathologist
Neri karla_neri@myfsd.org
 
               
Cherie Hayes
School Psychologist
Hayes cherie_hayes@myfsd.org
 
               
Mary Louise Uys  
 
Follow on Twitter
@marylouisemusic
               

 

OFFICE STAFF/ CLASSIFIED SUPPORT STAFF
Diana Venegas Venegas Office Manager diana_venegas@myfsd.org                  
Diana Arreola Arreola Office Clerk diana_arreola@myfsd.org                  
Nancy Tello-Vanagas    Social Services Assistant                    
Mary Reese Mary Technology Media Library Assistant mary_reese@myfsd.org                  
Patty Sandoval
 
Sandoval Health Clerk patricia_sandoval@myfsd.org                  

  

After School Program
Elizabeth Serna elizabeth_serna@myfsd.org